SOUTH COUNTY



Click HERE for Committee Job Description

Committee Chairs
PositionNameEmailPhone
Chairpersons Jennifer MacDonaldjjlmgmac@yahoo.com703-646-4219
 Brigid WilliamsBrigWorks4two@verizon.net703-690-4126
Recording SecretaryChristine Spenglercspengler@verizon.net703-690-0136
TreasurerNannette Hendersonn.henderson6@gmail.com 703-643-9085


Fundraising
PositionNameEmailPhone
Vendor/Craft Fair Kim Dupont katdupont@cox.net 703-690-7190
    Publicity/Advertising   
    Silent Auction/RaffleRobin Swopeoxford1980@gmail.com 703-646-4521
    Volunteer CoordinatorStacy SklarStacy.Sklar@aol.com703/690-8088
 
Craftsmen’s Classic Art and
Craft Festival
   
White House Ornaments Peggy Tettelbachtettelbach@cox.net703-690-3519
Entertainment Books Leigh Ann Shirkeyshirkeyleigh@aol.com 703-690-0910 (h)
703-405-0642 (c)
Magnets/Lawn Signs Leigh Ann Shirkeyshirkeyleigh@aol.com703-690-0910 (h)
703-405-0642 (c)
Restaurant Nights    
Battle of the Bands   
Graduation Raffle Yvette Prosserbdpyap86@mac.com703-493-9603
Flocking Karen Yoon yoons1@verizon.net703-690-1105
Men's Wearhouse Mary Lebedunma4leb@gmail.com703-495-8521


Others
PositionNameEmailPhone
DecorationsJamie SteinJAStein@vscfs.com 703-339-5319
Fire Marshall Jamie Stein JAStein@vscfs.com 703-339-5319
Junior Parent Set-Up    
Donations (Letter Writing) Robin Swopeoxford1980@gmail.com703-646-4521
Prize Donations Eileen DiGiovanna superiorpropertymgmt@mris.com703-690-8248
Thank You Letters Leslie Ludwiglawrence-ludwig@cox.net240-333-3664
Publicity/Advertising Kris Needhamgdaym8z@verizon.net703-646-4542
Food Kirsten Schrammkschramm@acetemps.net703-690-9955
Activities Jill Howardmyteetime@aol.com 703-690-7319
Prizes Joan DeLaurentisjmdela@cox.net703-646-4692
 Christine Hulseglennhulse@cox.net703-690-3072
Bag Room    
Ticket Sales Susan Robertsonrrobert783@verizon.net703 690-6787
Registration and ID BandsDebbie Parks debra.a.parks@uscis.dhs.gov703-493-8829
Security Al Williamsal.williams@gd-ais.com 703-690-4126
Clean Up    
Volunteer Coordinator    
Webmaster Judy Kang scssptso@yahoo.com 703-690-7639

Upcoming Events